THE LATEST

BLOOMSDAY / DANIELA GEROSA

BLOOMSDAY / DANIELA GEROSA

Photographer / Daniela Gerosa @danielagerosaph Stylist / Sinéad O’Reilly @sineadroisinoreilly MUA / Polina Perminova @polinamakeupinstructor Model / Georgina Waters @georgeee_ Model Agency / NotAnother Agency @notanotheragency

MIX + MATCH / VICTORIA BOUZAS

MIX + MATCH / VICTORIA BOUZAS

Photographer / Victoria Bouzas @vicbouzas Styling / Maria De Rose & Maddalena Mallia @marideross & @maddalenam_ Grooming / Andrea Anguria @and.ang Model / Debora Gjergji @deboragjergji The Lab Models @thelabmodels

ENERGIZE / LENA DAVIDOFF

ENERGIZE / LENA DAVIDOFF

Photographer / Lena Davidoff @projectlena Stylist / Ana Tess @beautyaroundana Model / Grey Alcantara @ Ford Models @greyalchantaraa MUA / Mabel Jimenez @mabeljt Hair / Zeta Korga @hairbyzeta

TEARS / CHRISTEAN KAREEM

TEARS / CHRISTEAN KAREEM

Photographer / Christean Kareem @christean.kareem Models / Amy Yang + Matt Fearno @mattfearno Stylist / @kevintecsonn Wardrobe: Shoes: Nike / Sweater + Pants: Cos / Trenchcoat: Versace White Pants + See-through Top: Acne Studios

LOOKS, LOOKS, LOOKS / BLAKE BONILLAS

LOOKS, LOOKS, LOOKS / BLAKE BONILLAS

Photographer / Blake Bonillas @blakebonillas MUA / Bryanna Casey of Phoenix Makeup Collective @bryanna_casey Hair / Jenna Alisoglu of Phoenix Makeup Collective @hairwithjen Stylist / Melissa Registre @musexmalu Models / Cierra Blankenship (Green Eyes) @cierra.blankenship @ The Agency AZ and Wilhelmina New York  & Madison Mittendorf […]