THE LATEST

TWISTED NOSTALGIA / ANA MARTA MOREIRA

TWISTED NOSTALGIA / ANA MARTA MOREIRA

Photographer / Ana Marta Moreira @anamartamoreiraphoto Stylist / Marta Pascoalinho @martapascoalin_stylist HMUA / Cláudia Galapito @cadu.makeup Model / Magda @weare_models

THE SLEEPING BODY / AMELIE REHM

THE SLEEPING BODY / AMELIE REHM

Photographer / Amelie Rehm @amelierehm HMUA / Ana Buvinic @ana.buvinic.mua Model / Rosalie @rosaliewil @Iconic_mgmt

ABSTRACT METAL / ANN LIN

ABSTRACT METAL / ANN LIN

Photographer / Ann Lin @alpha.nnov Designer / VIZUVLGVDŠ @vizuvlgvds HMUA / Jasmine Lee @jasmineleebeauty Assistant Photographer / Sabrina Shen @sabrinaysys Model / Evans @evnsofori + Marina @mmarinad_ @ Angies AMTI Toronto @angiesmodelstoronto

ON A WAVE / DAEJA FALLAS

ON A WAVE / DAEJA FALLAS

Photographer / Daeja Fallas @daejafallas Stylist / Lindsey Higa @pineappleice Makeup / Kecia Littman @kecialittman Model / Cassidy Alexei @cassidyalexei Retoucher / Jay Oligny @jayoligny

LILY / KRISTEN WHEELER

LILY / KRISTEN WHEELER

Photographer / Kristen Wheeler @kristenannie HMUA / Ema Tiller Cordy @ematc Stylist / Pia Velarde @piavelarde Model / Lily Alexander @lilyalexander @elite_london

GABRIELLE / ESTEBAN VARGAS ROA

GABRIELLE / ESTEBAN VARGAS ROA

Photographer / Esteban Vargas Roa @estebanvargasroa Stylist / Tefa Bastias @tefabastias HMUA / Maria Paz Urra @maria_paz_urra_ Model / Gabrielle @thesyndical