THE LATEST

JOYOUS / NATALLIA JOLLIET

JOYOUS / NATALLIA JOLLIET

Photographer / Natallia Jolliet @genevainspiration Stylist / Elodie Collet @colletelo Makeup / Anna Gambalonga @makeup_geneve Model / Nastya @tarasava

BEAUTY OF SUMMER / BAILEY ROBB

BEAUTY OF SUMMER / BAILEY ROBB

Photographer / Bailey Robb @Baileeer Stylist / Katie M James @Katiemjames Prop Stylist / Sarah Ritz @Freundeskreis_Goods MUA / Atlas Ferrera  Using Chanel Make-Up @Atlasferrera Hair Stylist / Jayme Kavanaugh – Ig@Jaymekav Model / Alayah Lee (Vision) Jewelry / Models Right: Kettie Kent + Models […]

TRUST IN ME / ISABELLA SANFILIPPO

TRUST IN ME / ISABELLA SANFILIPPO

Photographer / Isabella Sanfilippo @isabellasanfilippo93 Stylist / Diletta Ariano @diletta_ariano MUA / Manuel Montanari @manuel_mua Model / Shay @shay_fraser @boommodels Thank You / Gianfranco Maria Lo Sterzo @giantleman

STRANGER THINGS / JENA CUMBO

STRANGER THINGS / JENA CUMBO

Photo / Jena Cumbo @jenacumbo Stylist / Dani Morales @danimoralesstyle MUA / Maria Ortega @mariaortegamakeup Hair / Pia Vivas @hairfriend Model / Rori Grenert @ Red Model Management NY @red_models Nails / Meg Toth @nailsandales

LULU / LUKE SAMPSON

LULU / LUKE SAMPSON

Photography / Luke Sampson @lukesampsonphoto Styling / Rebecca Tessler @rebeccatessler Model / Lulu Stone @lulustone_ @ Leni’s Agency @lenis_models MUA / Stefan Jemeel @stefan_jemeel Retouch  / Callum Matthews @photocallum

GLITTER / VEITH IVONNE

GLITTER / VEITH IVONNE

Photographer / Ivonne Veith @ivonne_veith HMUA / Marlene Prasse @marlene.leni.prasse Model / Nika @nikasophia.go @ Brodybookings @brodybookings_modelagency Retouching / The Visual Craft Room @thevisualcraftroom