Editorial

VERA GAIDA / JESSICA GROSSMANN

VERA GAIDA / JESSICA GROSSMANN

Photographer / Jessica Grossmann @jessica.grossmann HMUA / Christine Be @christinebe.artist Model / Sindy Ofori @ Paragon Models @nobasichoe + Sayo Shiba @ Indeed Models @sayoshiba Designer / Vera Gaida @violetviolator

RESILIENCE / ESTHER DELGADO

RESILIENCE / ESTHER DELGADO

Photographer / Esther Delgado @estherdelgadophotography Art Director + Stylist / Dana Verri @danavrr_fashion_stylist Hair / Hirokazu Endoo @hirokazu_endoo MUA / Billie Mckenzie @billiemua Models / Pippa & Shawn @ NEVS @pippamelody @shawnkg_ @nevsmodels Assistant Stylist / Sarah Michel @sarah.mchl

WAITING / KSENIYA SEGINA

WAITING / KSENIYA SEGINA

Photographer / Kseniya Segina @kseniyasegina HMUA / Tatyana Kaya @tatyanakayamakeup Model / Kristina Kamenkova/ IQ models Moscow @iqmodelsmoscow

IN YOUR HEART / MATTHIAS OGGER

IN YOUR HEART / MATTHIAS OGGER

Photographer / Matthias Ogger @matthiasogger Stylist / Mimi Venker @callmemimistylist HMUA / Holly Harnwell @makeupbyhollyharnwell Model / Stef Othmer @steffieothmer

ALL HANDS ON DECK / BEATRIZ TAFANER

ALL HANDS ON DECK / BEATRIZ TAFANER

Photographer / Beatriz Tafaner @beatriztafaner Stylist / @amiivonslaughter Amiii McIntosh Model / Flavia @elite_london

NOITE / CYNTHIA G. AGUILA

NOITE / CYNTHIA G. AGUILA

Photographer/ Cynthia G. Aguila @cynthiagaguilaphotography Stylist / Natalia Blanes MUA / Mercedes Nieto Models/ Noelia Morales @noelia__02 + Maria Teresa Ocete