Editorial

BEHIND MASKS / VERONIKA BURES

BEHIND MASKS / VERONIKA BURES

Photographer / Veronika Bures @vburesphotography Designer / Christina Kiker @christina.marie.kiker HMUA / Laura Stadler @laurastadlermakeup Model / Jo Jellenata @molyjo

LIKE NO ONE’S WATCHING / MICHAEL WESSEL

LIKE NO ONE’S WATCHING / MICHAEL WESSEL

Photographer / Michael Wessel @freelancer_life Makeup / Jinjutha Vasinsukon @jinjuthamakeup Model / Erika Stasiuleviciute @erikastas

PONDERING / EUGENIA SHATAEVA

PONDERING / EUGENIA SHATAEVA

Photographer / Eugenia Shataeva @shaaaatik Assistant Photographer / Daria Kuryanovich @kurianowiczz MUA / Veronica Emerald @nikaemerald Model / Diana Kochergina @diawake

SERENITY / ANNA KOMAROV

SERENITY / ANNA KOMAROV

Photographer / Anna Komarov @anna.komarov MUA / Iza Maka @izamaka Stylist / Anna Komarov @cfaniara Art / Eva Evangelista @elleplanet Model / Keyhanna Woodard @cool_keya @wilhelminamodels

Studio + Form / Kyrsten Galang

Studio + Form / Kyrsten Galang

  Photographer / Kyrsten Galang @kyrstengalang Stylist / Julie Redmond @style_by_jr Beauty / Katrina Martinez @katrina.martinez Model / Bobola @bobola_o @ Ciotti Models @ciottimodels

COUNTRY ROAD / ERIKA PINO

COUNTRY ROAD / ERIKA PINO

Art Director / Roger Gurbani @rogergurbanidesign Photographer / Erika Pino @erikapino Stylist / Jeneffer Jones @jenefferj Hair & Makeup / Diane Catorc @dianelocksandlips Model / Kaitlyn Fitzpatrick @kaitfitzy @ Elite NY @elitenyc / Scout SF @scoutmodelagency