Editorial

STAND TALL / FUMIE HOPPE

STAND TALL / FUMIE HOPPE

Photographer / Fumie Hoppe  @fumiehoppe Creative Director / Yvette Velasquez  @yvettemv Stylist / Ashley Falcon @ashleyfalcon Hair / Erin Tierney @erintierneyartist MUA / Yuko Mizuno  @yuko_mizuno_makeup Model / Nadya Kurgan @nadya_kurgan Photo Assistant / Brendon Harrison

EFFERVESCENT / ZHENYA BRODSKAYA

EFFERVESCENT / ZHENYA BRODSKAYA

Photographer / Zhenya Brodskaya  @zhenya.brodskaya Stylist / Yana Golub  @_janagolub_ MUA / Yeva Shandar @yeva_shandar Models / Maria Tarasenko + Vlada Belokon @ PM MODELS AGENCY @pm.models @vladabelokon @maryam_enko Producer / Samson Brodskiy Location / Art Space PLIVKA

ON THE MOVE / G L ASKEW II

ON THE MOVE / G L ASKEW II

Photographer / G L Askew II @glaskewII Stylist / Monica Cargile @monicacargile MUA / Rosalinda Macias @makeupbyrosalinda Hair Stylist / Shelli Mosley @shellimosley Model / Jayla – Photogencis @jaylaalex / @photogenicsla

JARDIN / TEREZA JANAKOVA

JARDIN / TEREZA JANAKOVA

Photographer / Tereza Janakova @terezajanakova Stylist / Elle Crugnale @ellenicolina MUA / Taylour Chanel @taylourchanel using Glossier and Anastasia Beverly Hills Hair Stylist / Ashley Lindo @alxandrav_ using Redken and RastAfri Model / Hanna Gebre @_myfriendhanna Photo Assistant / Ava Hoffman @avaaflave

SHE’S A RAINBOW / DANIELLE CHAU

SHE’S A RAINBOW / DANIELLE CHAU

Photographer / Danielle Chau @Danielleciaochau Stylist / Sovanny Vu @Sovannyvu HMUA / Allira Taylor @Allirataylor_Makeup Model / Amy Church-Brown @amychurchbrown @chadwickmodels

PURIFIED / SVENJA STAMME

PURIFIED / SVENJA STAMME

Photographer / Svenja Stamme @svenjastmm MUA / Ekaterina Igonina @katerinaigonina Model / Daliah Vajnorsky @daliahvajnorsky Lipstick / Shiseido Rouge Rouge