Editorial

LILY / KRISTEN WHEELER

LILY / KRISTEN WHEELER

Photographer / Kristen Wheeler @kristenannie HMUA / Ema Tiller Cordy @ematc Stylist / Pia Velarde @piavelarde Model / Lily Alexander @lilyalexander @elite_london

GABRIELLE / ESTEBAN VARGAS ROA

GABRIELLE / ESTEBAN VARGAS ROA

Photographer / Esteban Vargas Roa @estebanvargasroa Stylist / Tefa Bastias @tefabastias HMUA / Maria Paz Urra @maria_paz_urra_ Model / Gabrielle @thesyndical

OUT THERE / MAYANK MUDNANEY

OUT THERE / MAYANK MUDNANEY

Photographer / Mayank Mudnaney @mayank_mudnaney Stylist / Barnali Pegu @dashesofme Makeup / Niti S Goenka @nittigoenka Makeup Assistant / Pratiksha Nair @_pratikshanair_ Hair / Roshni Benbasi @makeupbyroshni Model / Micula Bianca Teodora @miculabianca @ Toabh Management @toabhmanagement

CHANGING FACES / NALA LUUNA

CHANGING FACES / NALA LUUNA

Photographer + Stylist / Nala Luuna @nalaluuna HMUA / Charlene Lambert @charly_makup Model / Charlotte  @Karin  Models Paris @carlota.albert

PILGRIMAGE / KRISTINE KRAUZE-SLUCKA

PILGRIMAGE / KRISTINE KRAUZE-SLUCKA

Photographer / Kristine Krauze-Slucka @krauzeslucka Stylist / Dace Aleksandravica @dace.aleksandravica MUA / Kristina Savich @savichkristina Model / Jelizaveta Gamalejeva @ FREYJA Models @jelizaveta_gamalejeva @freyjamodels

ESCAPE ROUTE / H. AUGUST SMITH

ESCAPE ROUTE / H. AUGUST SMITH

Photographer / H. August Smith @haugustsmith Stylist / Lydia Marie @lydiamrie HMUA / Juel Bergholm @juelhairnmakeup Assistant / Mitchell Smith @royalicedtea Model / India Gants @ Next Models LA + SMG Models Seattle @indiak8