Editorial

ESCAPE / IBAN GALLEGO

ESCAPE / IBAN GALLEGO

Photographer / Iban Gallego @iban_gallego Assistant / María Massoni @mmf_87 Make up / Sandra Delgado @sandra25479 Stylist / Gabriel Maldonado @gmestilista Assistant / Mikel Escobedo @loveinthebrain_ Model / Siham Amal @ Francina Models @sia_hoss @francinamodels Studio / VERSATIL STUDIO @versatil_studio

DON’T YOU REMEMBER / LENA DAVIDOFF

DON’T YOU REMEMBER / LENA DAVIDOFF

Photographer / Lena Davidoff @projectlena Models / Julian Woodhouse @julian_woodhouse + Kirill Kabachenko @kyrylo_k Designer Collection / Wood House Official

MEDIEVAL / LOLITA SHARUN

MEDIEVAL / LOLITA SHARUN

Photographer / Lolita Sharun @ YYO @lolitasharun_ph Model / Anna Kolomnikova @ freshlook @annklmn HMUA / Natalie Chekati @nataliechekati Stylist / Jill Zhang @jillzhangshanghai Stylist Assistant / Bobo Zhao Lighting Assistant / Denis Belikov @ YYO @xslonoedovx

GAZING / OCEAN ALLEN

GAZING / OCEAN ALLEN

Photographer / Ocean Allen @smallerocean Stylist / K.S. Garner @ksgarner HMUA / Zaire @zairethedoll Model / Bailey Olivas @baileyolivas @ Arizona Model Management

NIGHT VISIONS / SOHIL LALANI

NIGHT VISIONS / SOHIL LALANI

Photographer + Stylist / Sohil Lalani @sohillalani_ Model / Uuriinsaran Purevsuren @uuriinsaran Hair Stylist / Danielle Abbotts @fattybumbum1 MUA / Vincy Lee @vinvinvincy Wardrobe / Zara

FLEX IT / MARCELO SAAVEDRA

FLEX IT / MARCELO SAAVEDRA

Photographer / Marcelo Saavedra @marcelosaav Stylist / Juan Jose Flores @keeptrent HMU /  Diva’s Spa Model / Paul Gaudry @paul.gaudry