Editorial

CLOUDS / ALEJANDRO PERALESACEDO

CLOUDS / ALEJANDRO PERALESACEDO

Photographer / Alejandro Perales @alejandro_perales_acedo Stylist / Esther Sanchez Lopez del amo @steisy__lopez HMUA / Fruzsina Nyiro @fruzsiny Model / Michelle Ichofe Digital Retoucher / @tobiyox

GENISTA / NOEL DÖMÖK SZILVESZTER

GENISTA / NOEL DÖMÖK SZILVESZTER

Photographer / Noel Dömök Szilveszter @noeldomokszilveszter MUA / Klára Nagy @klaranagymakeup Model / Hilda @horvath_hilda04 Attractive Model Agency @attractivemodels Stylist / Julia Somos @julcsisomos Hair / Aron Zellei @zellei_aron

TWISTED NOSTALGIA / ANA MARTA MOREIRA

TWISTED NOSTALGIA / ANA MARTA MOREIRA

Photographer / Ana Marta Moreira @anamartamoreiraphoto Stylist / Marta Pascoalinho @martapascoalin_stylist HMUA / Cláudia Galapito @cadu.makeup Model / Magda @weare_models

THE SLEEPING BODY / AMELIE REHM

THE SLEEPING BODY / AMELIE REHM

Photographer / Amelie Rehm @amelierehm HMUA / Ana Buvinic @ana.buvinic.mua Model / Rosalie @rosaliewil @Iconic_mgmt

ABSTRACT METAL / ANN LIN

ABSTRACT METAL / ANN LIN

Photographer / Ann Lin @alpha.nnov Designer / VIZUVLGVDŠ @vizuvlgvds HMUA / Jasmine Lee @jasmineleebeauty Assistant Photographer / Sabrina Shen @sabrinaysys Model / Evans @evnsofori + Marina @mmarinad_ @ Angies AMTI Toronto @angiesmodelstoronto

ON A WAVE / DAEJA FALLAS

ON A WAVE / DAEJA FALLAS

Photographer / Daeja Fallas @daejafallas Stylist / Lindsey Higa @pineappleice Makeup / Kecia Littman @kecialittman Model / Cassidy Alexei @cassidyalexei Retoucher / Jay Oligny @jayoligny