Editorial

VACANCY / ANASTASIA FUA

VACANCY / ANASTASIA FUA

Photographer / Anastasia Fua @elliftheartist Stylist / Cristina Vignoli @worldofcv Hair Stylist / Hoon @hoonstylist MUA / Surbi Chetty @makeupbysurbi_chetty Model / Jordan @ the.mgmt

IN HARMONY / GUNWOO NAM

IN HARMONY / GUNWOO NAM

Photographer / Gunwoo Nam @_Nawooo Hair / Ghyanghyop Cha @Hyop.2 MUA / Ghyanghyop Cha Subin @Hyop.2 Sub Photo / Soyun Wang @Ww_Prince Wardrobe / Window00 @Window00_Official Model / Guijae @Na___C @ Morph Mgmt

CONNECT WITH NATURE / DOMINIKA KAWICKA

CONNECT WITH NATURE / DOMINIKA KAWICKA

Photographer + HMUA / Dominika Kawicka @dominikakawicka Model / Sylwester Kałużny @swejson ECManagement @ecmanagement

WHEN IN ROME / FRANCESCO ORMANDO

WHEN IN ROME / FRANCESCO ORMANDO

Photographer / Francesco Ormando @francescoormando Stylist / Federica Quadracci @federicaquadracci HMUA / Sara Onori @saraonori Model / Kathrina Vihrova @ Wonderwall Management @katvihrova @wonderwallmanagement

MAKE IT LAST FOREVER / JIAQI BI

MAKE IT LAST FOREVER / JIAQI BI

Photographer / Jiaqi Bi @jiaqibi Creative Director / Donni Zhang @imdonnizhang Stylist/ Kexin Du @bribridudu MUA / Xiaofeng Zhu @cocozhumakeup Hair Stylist / Georgie Calvert @georgiecalvert Model / Candice Lam @iamcandicelam

DESIRE / ENZO ORLANDO

DESIRE / ENZO ORLANDO

Photographer / Enzo Orlando @enzoorlando Stylist / Charlotte Msellati @charlottemsellati MUA / Anaïs Brière @anais.be Models / HollyFogg @holly.fogg + Sasha-Elle Davison @sashaedavison Studio / @enzoetpabloagency