THE LATEST

SECURITY / ANNA KIRIKOVA

SECURITY / ANNA KIRIKOVA

Photographer / Anna Kirikova @annakirikova Stylist / Daria Gatsun @daria_gatsun HMUA / Daria Melnikova @mdart23 Model / Sasha @ Andy Fiord Models @sasha_smirnova

MOMENTS APART / MICAELA MANDORFF

MOMENTS APART / MICAELA MANDORFF

Photographer / Micaela Mandorff @micaela.mandorff Stylist / Emma Fagg @loveless_flux Hair Stylist / Carly Van Der Meer @carlyvandermeerhair Model / Shirleen from Work Models @sir_meow @workmodels + Jack from Kult

FROZEN TO MYSELF / LINDA ANDERSSON

FROZEN TO MYSELF / LINDA ANDERSSON

Photographer / Linda Andersson @lindaafotograf Stylist / My Olsson Pajkin @mopstyling HMUA / Annie Ankervik @annie.ankervik Models / Ebba M @ Mp Management Stockholm @eebbamelin + Jonna S @ lemanagement @jjonnaasvensson

PLAY THE GAME / JESSICA VOSMAN

PLAY THE GAME / JESSICA VOSMAN

Photographer / Jessica Vosman @jlvosman HMUA / Tanja Surup @tanjasurup Stylist / Tanja Surup @tanjasurup Model / Lisa W. Elite Model Management @lisawigger_

DESERTED / IDA ZANDER

DESERTED / IDA ZANDER

Photographer / Ida Zander @ida.zander Stylist / Bianca Hamzo Forsblom @biancaforsblom MUA / Milla Paananen @bymillaaleksandra @startstudio_pr Models / Estella W & Izabella M @izabellamattson @stockholmsgruppen

CAN’T QUIT YOU / CHARLES LUDEKE

CAN’T QUIT YOU / CHARLES LUDEKE

Photographer / Charles Ludeke @Charlesludeke HMUA / Ahbi Nishman @Ahbinishman Styling / Kerri Scales @Klscales + Emily Schor @Emilyyaelschor Model / Tayla Mayo @Taylamarieofficial @ Fenton Models @Fentonmodels Clothes / Morphew @Shopmorphew Shoes + Accessories / William+Irving @Williamandirving


INTERVIEWS

INTERVIEW / ARABELLA LONDON

INTERVIEW / ARABELLA LONDON

Tell us a bit about yourself/your background. I have always been creative; my interests have focused on the art world, from fine arts to fashion since I can remember. As a child, I used to find any excuse to draw, to sketch, to write, whenever […]

INTERVIEW / JO FRANCO: MAKEUP ARTIST

INTERVIEW / JO FRANCO: MAKEUP ARTIST

We had a conversation with Jo Franco, makeup artist, to discuss his career and the makeup field. Jo comes from a multicultural background, growing up between Florida and Colombia. As a child, he had a strong artistic inclination and an affinity for beauty and fashion. […]

INTERVIEW / KIA HARTELIUS: PHOTOGRAPHER

INTERVIEW / KIA HARTELIUS: PHOTOGRAPHER

Up-and-coming photographer, Kia Hartelius, took some time this week to chat with Atlas about her rapidly blossoming career. Kia Hartelius is a Copenhagen-based photographer who works in fashion photography. “I grew up in a small townhouse in the suburbs of Copenhagen,” says Kia, describing herself […]

INTERVIEW / MAGDALENA PIEHL OF ‘STUDIO PIEHL’

INTERVIEW / MAGDALENA PIEHL OF ‘STUDIO PIEHL’

Studio Piehl is an art direction studio founded by the Stockholm-based Magdalena Piehl, taking on creative projects for over five years now. Magdalena was born in Sweden and is currently based there. She enjoyed drawing and all things creative from an early age, inspired by […]

INTERVIEW / SAMANTHA PLEET: FASHION DESIGNER

INTERVIEW / SAMANTHA PLEET: FASHION DESIGNER

Atlas sat down with independent Brooklyn based fashion designer Samantha Pleet, a talented woman with a drive to create and inspire. Take a glance into Samantha’s world. Photographed by Louise Palmberg. Samantha Pleet was born and raised in Philadelphia, before moving to Brooklyn to study […]