THE LATEST

AT EASE / GLEN LARKBY

AT EASE / GLEN LARKBY

Photographer / Glenn Larkby @glennlarkby.photography Stylist / Jenny Chan @blondechan Art director / Jodie Louise Morgan @jodielouisemorgan Hair & Makeup Artist  / Alice Howlett @alicehowlett Model / Anna Baynes

ON THE LOOKOUT / MATEUSZ BRAL

ON THE LOOKOUT / MATEUSZ BRAL

Photographer / Mateusz Bral @mateuszbral Stylist / Patrycja Pankiewicz @patrycja_pankiewicz MUA / Joanna Tracz @jo__t__ Model / Kristina @kristinaxelise @ FENTON Models @fentonmodels

SHAGA / EKATERINA MUSATKINA

SHAGA / EKATERINA MUSATKINA

Photographer / Ekaterina Musatkina @emusatkina HMUA Nuri Osmanova @nuriosmanova Model / Shagane @shaganeersan

MIDTOWN MOOD / DENNIS TEJERO

MIDTOWN MOOD / DENNIS TEJERO

Photographer / Dennis Tejero @dennistejero Model / Alicia Van Scouten at Supreme Management @aliciavanscouten Styling / Jenn Tachavichien @stylebyjaein Makeup / Sandy Nichamura @sandy_nicha Hair / Goldy Llowitz @hairbygoldy Retouching / Joseph Parry @jpretoucher Casting / Eric Cano @cano_castings

CLOUDS / ALEJANDRO PERALESACEDO

CLOUDS / ALEJANDRO PERALESACEDO

Photographer / Alejandro Perales @alejandro_perales_acedo Stylist / Esther Sanchez Lopez del amo @steisy__lopez HMUA / Fruzsina Nyiro @fruzsiny Model / Michelle Ichofe Digital Retoucher / @tobiyox

GENISTA / NOEL DÖMÖK SZILVESZTER

GENISTA / NOEL DÖMÖK SZILVESZTER

Photographer / Noel Dömök Szilveszter @noeldomokszilveszter MUA / Klára Nagy @klaranagymakeup Model / Hilda @horvath_hilda04 Attractive Model Agency @attractivemodels Stylist / Julia Somos @julcsisomos Hair / Aron Zellei @zellei_aron


INTERVIEWS

INTERVIEW / ARABELLA LONDON

INTERVIEW / ARABELLA LONDON

Tell us a bit about yourself/your background. I have always been creative; my interests have focused on the art world, from fine arts to fashion since I can remember. As a child, I used to find any excuse to draw, to sketch, to write, whenever […]

INTERVIEW / JO FRANCO: MAKEUP ARTIST

INTERVIEW / JO FRANCO: MAKEUP ARTIST

We had a conversation with Jo Franco, makeup artist, to discuss his career and the makeup field. Jo comes from a multicultural background, growing up between Florida and Colombia. As a child, he had a strong artistic inclination and an affinity for beauty and fashion. […]

INTERVIEW / KIA HARTELIUS: PHOTOGRAPHER

INTERVIEW / KIA HARTELIUS: PHOTOGRAPHER

Up-and-coming photographer, Kia Hartelius, took some time this week to chat with Atlas about her rapidly blossoming career. Kia Hartelius is a Copenhagen-based photographer who works in fashion photography. “I grew up in a small townhouse in the suburbs of Copenhagen,” says Kia, describing herself […]

INTERVIEW / MAGDALENA PIEHL OF ‘STUDIO PIEHL’

INTERVIEW / MAGDALENA PIEHL OF ‘STUDIO PIEHL’

Studio Piehl is an art direction studio founded by the Stockholm-based Magdalena Piehl, taking on creative projects for over five years now. Magdalena was born in Sweden and is currently based there. She enjoyed drawing and all things creative from an early age, inspired by […]

INTERVIEW / SAMANTHA PLEET: FASHION DESIGNER

INTERVIEW / SAMANTHA PLEET: FASHION DESIGNER

Atlas sat down with independent Brooklyn based fashion designer Samantha Pleet, a talented woman with a drive to create and inspire. Take a glance into Samantha’s world. Photographed by Louise Palmberg. Samantha Pleet was born and raised in Philadelphia, before moving to Brooklyn to study […]